"Multi Power Tools"

Currencies:
Shopping Cart: Now in your cart:
separator
0 items
separator
free ship
Categories separator
separator
separator
More Information separator
separator
separator
Sign in separator
separator
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail:
Password:
(Forgot password?)

create an account
separator
Read What Others Are Saying
separator
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 95 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Ken H. Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Great Product Great service and if you need it fixed you can get the parts you need the only thing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by David M Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Thrilled with your product and customer service. Thanks for creating THE best value equipment. I hop..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by David M. Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set I recently had a problem with my multi-tool and notified you. Within a week, you had sent me via e-..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by John P. Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Awesome customer service and great product, thank you!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Power Auger - Post Hole Digger with 10" + 6" Earth Auger Bits by Faith R. Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
separator Power Auger - Post Hole Digger with 10" + 6" Earth Auger Bits Hi, just a quick note to say my husband is loving his birthday gift! Already used it for a fence rep..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Jason E Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Thanx for everything. This machine is awesome!!! Jason

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Power Auger - Post Hole Digger with 10" + 6" Earth Auger Bits by Mike C. Date Added: Tuesday 06 August, 2013
separator Power Auger - Post Hole Digger with 10" + 6" Earth Auger Bits Thanks for the very prompt shipping of my order (power auger). Received quickly, all as promised, a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Sandra B. Date Added: Saturday 27 July, 2013
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set any chance you'll be posting the manual online? the print and pictures are way to small in the bookl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Eric S. Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2013
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Just wanted to let you know how impressed I am with this product and your service. Thank you. Eric..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Duane Gantz Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set This is a good tool with its multi purpose use but the handle broke after one summer use. There need..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Greg B. Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2013
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set I am happy, very happy with the professional manner which you and MultiowerTools.com handled this si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Albert L. Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2013
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set I've gone through a tankful yesterday topping some red cedars, and the trimmer is everything I expec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Pamela S. Southerton Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Once again...the customer service I received from this company was outstanding...I own the Multi-cut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Asifur R. Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Just curious your next model features. I might sell mine and get your new model if the price is righ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Robert H. Date Added: Saturday 13 October, 2012
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set I recently bought the 4 in 1 multi cutter from you and i got to say, so far it does quite the job. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Fred F Date Added: Sunday 30 September, 2012
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set I bought your 4 in 1 Multi-Cutters a few years ago, you should have record of my purchase. I had lef..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by david zaworski Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2012
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set I have been using the 4 in 1 weekly for at least an hour for over 2 years now and the only thing I'v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Abdrew S. Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2012
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set I just wanted to let you know I received everything, and I really appreciate your quick responses an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Don J. Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2011
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Christian, I have to thank you for all the help and personable effort on addressing my problem. My ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Alan B. Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2011
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Your company has great customer service after the sell and you truly stand behind your product. Tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Mark D. Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Christian, The replacement gas tank arrived promptly, and it worked perfect. I just had to shorten ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Dredsel Walters Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Good value for the money! However, I did have to replace the cylinder gear in the hedge trimmer afte..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Dan R. Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2011
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Thanks for the great support. I would recommend the Multi-Cutter to anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Martin M. Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2011
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Hi Christian, how are you....your machine (4 in 1 multi) is great!!...I'll give it 6 out of 5 stars...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Princeton H. Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2011
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set I have the older 4 in 1 multi cutter power tool that I bought from you about 4 years ago. The power ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Evan Lucas Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set hi christain Evan from Kandl lawncare service I want to thank you again for the fast repair..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Jason Wells Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2011
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set 4 in 1 multi-cutter Great product, I use it commercially and have had great sucess with it and the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ Extended Reach Articulating Hedge Trimmer Attachment by Murray M. Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2011
separator YardShape™ Extended Reach Articulating Hedge Trimmer Attachment Thanks so much for your patience with our emails. Murray rec'd. the part yest. and it fit perfectly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Vito P. Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Love the 4 in 1 multi tool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Pamela S. Southerton Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Christian...once again you came to my rescue. I've NEVER recieved better customer service than with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Paul W. Date Added: Monday 07 February, 2011
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set I would just like to say THANK YOU so very much for your help/customer service with my 4 in 1 set. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Pamela S. Southerton Date Added: Saturday 05 February, 2011
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Christian I love the Multi-cutter 4 in 1. I am so very pleased with your customer service. You no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Mark D. Date Added: Tuesday 28 December, 2010
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set I have about 400' ln ft of Eugenia hedges on my property. They are about 10' hi and 4' thick. Have h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Power Auger - Post Hole Digger with 10" + 6" Earth Auger Bits by Al R. Date Added: Wednesday 17 November, 2010
separator Power Auger - Post Hole Digger with 10" + 6" Earth Auger Bits hi al here from ma (usa)i purchased this auger from you several months ago this thing runs \"AWESOME..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Donnie B. Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Thank you for your great customer service. I really appreciate it very much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape Gas Chainsaw 52cc with 20" Bar by Marcus Morgan Date Added: Friday 01 October, 2010
separator YardShape Gas Chainsaw 52cc with 20" Bar Christian is on the ball when it comes to communication, i wish all business were this good, its har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Thomas Veenker Date Added: Friday 01 October, 2010
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Just purchased this unit and I do have a few comments. I live in Minnesota and it took 10 days to ge..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Andrew V. Date Added: Monday 27 September, 2010
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set The company I work for has ordered several of these. I myself have quite a bit of experience using t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape Gas Chainsaw 52cc with 20" Bar by Canyon Hobby Date Added: Saturday 10 July, 2010
separator YardShape Gas Chainsaw 52cc with 20" Bar Fast shipping, 5 Star Seller! ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape Gas Chainsaw 52cc with 20" Bar by Leslie B. Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
separator YardShape Gas Chainsaw 52cc with 20" Bar Excellent service - item damaged in transit - promptly replaced - great service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape Gas Chainsaw 52cc with 20" Bar by Gilles B. Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
separator YardShape Gas Chainsaw 52cc with 20" Bar A1 VERY HAPPY ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++-
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++-
++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Ming L. Date Added: Friday 27 August, 2010
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Thanks, great multi-cutter. Easy to assemble. Excellent service and communication.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Mona R Date Added: Thursday 19 August, 2010
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set I can’t remember if I have already thanked you, but THANK YOU, it works wonderfully!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Evan L. Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Hi Chris, Evan from KandLlawncare service. your product we have been using for about 3 years .it is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Al R. Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set thank you very much hopefully i get some more work and need another one no need to look anywhere els..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Scott Johnson Date Added: Monday 28 June, 2010
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Durable, Powerful, Easily interchangable, and always gets the job done. I've run this unit for hours..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Troy DeGroot Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set I bought the multi-cutter primarily to use as a brush cutter. It starts easily and has run smoothly ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Larry D Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set once again thank you so very much. I have told at least a dozen people about you all. While out cutt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Larry H. Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set Service is incredible. In Home Depot today, a guy was talking to a salesman about buying some store..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set by Kristine F. Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
separator YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set We are enjoying the trimmer . Like any good tool it takes a bit to get used to. Dennis has done a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
separator
separator
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 95 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
separator
Reviews moreseparator
separator
YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set
Awesome customer service and great product, thank you!! ..
5 of 5 Stars!
separator
Bestsellers separator
separator
01.YardShape™ 33cc Extended Reach Multi-Cutter 4-in-1 Set
02.Power Auger - Post Hole Digger with 10" + 6" Earth Auger Bits
03.Coupler - 38" Extended Reach
04.Auger Bit Extension
05.YardShape Gas Chainsaw 52cc with 20" Bar
06.Gas Tank Cap
separator
Specials moreseparator
separator
Auger Bit - 10 inch Earth
Auger Bit - 10 inch Earth
$99.00
$45.00
separator
  Monday 20 October, 2014